Im looking for a new bff Colchester

Added: Garin Leite - Date: 06.09.2021 15:19 - Views: 27468 - Clicks: 4902

Find a babysitter that fits your needs.

Im looking for a new bff Colchester

now. Log in now. free to get started free to get started. When do you need a babysitter? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply. Years of Exp. More Filters. Non-smoker Has a car Has Photo. Has Video. Comfortable with pets. Willing to care for sick children. Willing to have taxes withheld. New member. Exclude teenage caregivers. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Here are some babysitters in Colchester:. Aryanna W. Responds within a few hours. I can help with carpooling, cleaning, school etc. I have a safe, reliable car and a clean driving record. I worked as a camp counselor for several years working with children ages My last family I babysat for was for 3 children-ages 1, 6, and I am great at organizing, cleaning, supervising worked as a supervisor at a skating rinkcoming up with fun and creative activities, and safety.

Reviewed by Lisa J. Aryanna is an angel and took care of my children like they were her own. She was always available and flexible. Susan S. Responds within a few days.

Im looking for a new bff Colchester

I have worked in schools, hospitals, agencies, and privately. I Have worked in various positions and also supervisory positions.

Im looking for a new bff Colchester

I've worked for the last three years maintaining a household of four adult individuals with disabilities including hygiene meals Doctors appointments work programs and day hab. Meaghan G. I am currently -Retiredand have tons of child care experience.

I have worked at other daycare centers, as an in home nanny as well as running my own state d home and group day cares. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool and school aged children. I have also worked as a Summer camp counselor. There I supervised groups of children daily including teaching swimming and lots of games and songs. I love arts and crafts, outdoor and indoor activities. My hobbies are hiking, kayaking, photography and community Im looking for a new bff Colchester. I have Early Childhood Education credits and I have taken workshops for children's continuing education including puppetry, creative music and movement.

My main goal is to assure that the children in my care are in a safe environment while having fun with loving care. Kathleen M. Responds within half an hour. Looking for a summer job. I have been working with children in a daycare setting for 4 years. I was a toddler teacher, a preschool teacher, and now work as a paraeducator in a public school district. My current job is working as a in third grade classroom. I've worked in classrooms for grade K I have experience in infants as well. Migdalia S. My name is Migdalia but most know me as Micky.

I have a son of my own who is currently 5 years old. I've been caring for children for the vast majority of my life whether it is from babysitting and working at two daycare centers; ages ranging from newborn to years-old. I am currently CPR adult, pediatric, first aid certified and I'm comfortable with animals of all kinds. I'm also able to provide light housecleaning and transportation if needed. Elizabeth L. Hi, my name is Lizzy and I am currently a sophomore at the University of Hartford. I am studying business management but have always had a passion for working with. I volunteered for 2 years assisting to run the keeping it fresh after school club for intermediate schoolers, and took an early childhood class back in high school.

In addition, I have babysat for my younger family members many times. Beyond that, I do have a car and a and can provide transportation if needed. Caylee D. My name is Caylee and I am a full-time student at Central University! I am 20 years old and have my own car. I occasionally babysit for two families at the moment, ages range from infant to 7 years old. I also have worked at two day cares in the past! I am a very caring and playful person when it comes to children.

Thank you! Reann B. Hi there! My name is Reann and I'm 20 years old with my own transportation. I've been babysitting since I was a freshman in high school for family friends, with kids ranging in age from newborn to 12 years old. I'm also the second oldest of 5 siblings which definitely helped me gain knowledgeable experience when it comes to childcare! I'm willing to assist in food preparation, light housekeeping, errands, and pet care aside from childcare.

Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon! Rachelle K. Hello, my name's Rachelle. I am CPR and Babysitter certified. Also, I have taken an Early Childhood course twice.

Im looking for a new bff Colchester

I have a ton of experience with kids because I have a son who is 3 years and a nephew that I watched 5 days a week from the age of 3 months-2 years. I have also taken Early Childhood classes about babies' development and childcare. I can change diapers, make food, clean, and bottle feed.

I love doing craft and playing outside with kids! I am very active because I do outdoor and indoor track and volunteer annually. I hope you consider me! Julia D. I am currently attending college at the University of Tampa, studying occupational therapy. I have been babysitting for years, watching children as young as newborns and as old as 10 years old. Some types of jobs I have had are all day summer care, mothers assistant, date night babysitting, and working in a daycare.

Feel free to message me to see if we can work something out! Marybeth S. I am just starting out on Care. I worked for Educational Playcare for two years but was laid off last year due to the pandemic. As for other relevant experiences, I was a babysitter for many years as well as a camp counselor.

I wouldn't mind working for Educational Playcare again but they are currently not hiring in my area neither are most other daycares so I decided I would try to find a nannying position somewhat close to my home. I am warm, loving, creative, humorous, Im looking for a new bff Colchester, and I love art, reading, music, and singing! Megan M. I am an upbeat, reliable, and kind hearted person. I have experience working with kids in a residential facility, a hospital setting, and babysitting for a family.

I love the outdoors, reading, and playing music. I am also CPR and First aid certified. Jordyn S. I am an year-old female currently in highschool and will be graduating in June, I love children and have had lots of experience with care giving. I have had many babysitting jobs before, but they were for people that I knew.

I also have a 2-year-old nephew that I have been babysitting for since he was 8 months old. I am CPR trained and have a. I love to draw and love the outdoors. I would love to meet and get to know you and your family.

Im looking for a new bff Colchester

email: [email protected] - phone:(934) 167-4289 x 1834

Hey! I'm Brittany!